Event List 2019-20



  • 1st Jun 2019, Saturday – Orientation Day
  • 6th Jun 2019, Thursday – Ramzan Celebration
  • 6th Jul 2019, Saturday – Parent Rhyme Day
  • 16th Aug 2019, Friday – RakshaBandhan and Independence Day Celebrations
  • 23rd Aug 2019, Friday – Varamahalakshmi Celebration
  • 28th Aug 2019, Wednesday – Krishna Janmashtami Celebration
  • 30th Aug 2019, Friday – Maria Montessori Birthday Celebration
  • 5th Sep 2019, Thursday – Ganesh Chathurthi Celebration
  • 13th Sep 2019, Friday – Onam Celebration
  • 21st Sep 2019, Saturday – Sports Day
  • 24th,25th and 26th Sep 2019 – Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday – Navrathri Celebrations
  • 27th Sep 2019, Friday – Parent Teacher Meeting (PTM)
  • 30th Sep 2019 to 16th Oct 2019 – Dussera Vacations
  • 17th Oct 2019, Thursday – School Re-opens
  • 25th Oct 2019, Friday – Diwali Celebration
  • 14th Nov 2019, Thursday – Children’s Day Celebration
  • 14th Dec 2019, Saturday – Parent Teacher Meeting (PTM)
  • 20th Dec 2019, Friday – Christmas Celebration
  • 27th Dec 2019 to 7th Jan 2019 – Christmas Vacations
  • 8th Jan 2019, Wednesday – School Re-opens
  • 14th Jan 2019, Tuesday – Sankranthi Celebration
  • 8th Feb 2019, Saturday – Annual Day
  • 22nd Feb 2019, Saturday – Walk through Montessori
  • 10th Mar 2019, Tuesday – Holi Celebration
  • 24th Mar 2019, Tuesday – Ugadi Celebration
  • 26th Mar 2019, Thursday – Last working day of school
  • 27th Mar 2019, Friday – Parent Teacher Meeting (PTM)

*Any changes will be notified accordingly.

 

 
 © All Rights Reserved | Sitemap